Newfoundland and Labrador Rugby Union

                      Newfoundland and Labrador
                     Rugby Union








NL Rugby Union
2015-16 Executive

2015 Board of Directors - Newfoundland and Labrador Rugby Union

President: John Cowan[email]
Vice-President: Geoff Warden [email]
Secretary: Roxanne Butler [email]
Treasurer: Colin Sullivan [email]
Director of Women: Lesley Cowan [email]
Director of Referees: Frank Collins [email]
Director of Coaching: Simon Blanks [email]
Director of Senior and Junior Player Development: Basil Crosbie [email]
Director of Communications: Carl Allwood [email]

NL Rugby Union
P.O. Box 39015
Topsail Road PO
St. John's, NL
A1E 5Y7



NL Rugby Union
2015-16 Disciplinary Committee

Philip Buckingham, LL.B
Dennis Clarke, LL.B
Peter O'Flaherty, LL.B
Tom Jacobs [email]


Rugby Canada
2014-15 Executive

Rugby Canada Board of Directors

Chairman: Pat Aldous
Vice Chairman: Keith Gillam:
Secretary: Gordon Sneddon
Treasurer: Jay Johnston
Director: Stephanie White
Director: David Robertson
Director: Troy Myers
Director: Larry Jones
Director: Doug Campbell
Director: Tim Powers
Director: Jamie Lockwood
Director: Pearse Higgins
Past Chairman: Rick Bourne

IRB Council Representative: Chris Le Fevre
Female Athlete Representative: Dawn Dauphinee
Male Athlete Representative: (vacant)
Canadian Olympic Committee Representative: Rick Powers
North American Caribbean Rugby Association (NACRA) Representative: Rick Bourne


Avalon Region
High School Rugby Program

St. John's Metro Convenor - Boys & Girls: Basil Crosbie
St. John's City Convenor - Girls: Roxanne Butler
St. John's City Convenor - Boys: Sean Clancy


© 2014 Newfoundland and Labrador Rugby Union